37 thoughts on “Bunch of pink flowers

    1. vovazinger Post author

      Although these are very ordinary and common flowers, they still look very beautiful. Thank you very much, Elvira.

      Reply
    1. vovazinger Post author

      Thank you very much, Cheryl. I like this time of the year because the colors are very rich, but at the same time very delicate.

      Reply
    1. vovazinger Post author

      Thanks a lot. I love a bright sunny day, but for photography I prefer a slightly overcast day. This allows me to capture such soft colors.

      Reply
      1. Gr8BigFun

        Agreed, especially after a rain, the colours just seem to pop. If I’m shooting on a sunny day I prefer early mornings and late afternoons. The shadows are more interesting.

      2. vovazinger Post author

        I have read that some photographers carry a water bottle with them to spray the scene before shooting.

    1. vovazinger Post author

      Thank you very much. It is very pleasant to realize that the photograph taken is a delight.

      Reply

Leave a comment